niomagency.blogg.se

Am i not human k drama
Am i not human k drama




am i not human k drama

Of course, most of us would say it is emotions that make us human and robots will always be inferior because they cannot feel and thus relate to others. Now, on to what I liked, and there’s a lot to like.įirst of all, I loved the thought-provoking and deep points raised by the series about what makes us human. There was so much going on with the Shins that I also felt So-bong got sidelined and became rather bland as a character. There was way too much plot jam-packed into the last two episodes that we did not get to see how Shin transformed from evil to good.

am i not human k drama

My final beef is the rushed ending of the show.

am i not human k drama

Shin finds out about that Chairman Nam has known all along about Nam-Shin III being a robot because he’s behind a pillar when NSIII is telling David. It’s incredibly convenient and lazy way of revealing things to different characters. So-Bong found out about the kill-switch while overhearing a conversation between Young-hoon and Ro-ra Ye-Na finds out about her dad’s involvement because she’s somehow in the office when he tells his assistant about it. Secondly, the show adopted a very lazy way of moving the plot forward by having people lurking behind walls while other characters were sharing important secrets. It came to a point where I even fast-forwarded through their scenes because the supposed comic effect of their characters just never quite worked. However, I have to say I never warmed up to her dad, his two side kicks and reporter Jo. Things got better when we started to understand her back story and then started defending Nam-Shin III. Let’s get the flaws out of the way first.įirst of all, I personally took a long time to warm up to So-bong because she was incredibly wilful in the first few episodes. While there were many flaws in this drama, I found it extremely charming and thought-provoking. It just happened that the time I got hooked in AYHT coincided with an extended public holiday, so I completed the drama in a few days. Then I became fascinated with robot dramas and started on Are You Human Too? (AYHT). It all started with a flight back from a holiday where I watched I’m not a Robot and got completely hooked.






Am i not human k drama